Radio for kids

Source: twitter.com/pearlfmuae

Source: twitter.com/pearlfmuae

Radio has always been a great entertainment to the public for a long time. With Disney and Nickelodeon radio stations coming up, kids as the target audiences have become very trendy. For the first time, UAE has it’s own kids radio station 102 fm, Pearl FM. Growing up I listen to a lot of radio and whenever there were songs or topics discussed by the radio hosts that are not suitable for my age, the radio station would always be changed by my parents. To see that there are kids radio stations in this age is amazing making the present kids luckier. To hear favorite pop songs to Disney movie songs like “A Whole New World” to “Reflections” is really breathtaking. Once I hear some of these songs, it takes me back to how I was when I was younger.

Like them at https://www.facebook.com/PearlFMUAE

Leave a Reply

