Giving Birth at 10

When is the right time for us ladies to give birth. We all know that there are many teen moms these days. Different girls hit puberty at different age. I saw a TV documentary before about a young African girl who at the age of 12 is already a mother. I was very touched by the daily obstacles she had to go through. The article I read (link below) is another example of the same situation. At ten, I feel that she is too young to be a mother. I know that some ladies hit puberty very early but to give birth at ten, I am very shocked. What about you? What do you think?

 

10 Year Old in Spain Gives Birth

Leave a Reply

