The Sixth Sense

You must be wondering what the hell I’m talking about. Today my brother showed me video by Pranav Mistry. Does it ring a bell to you somehow now? Well he was the inventor of the sophisticated device called The Sixth Sense. It was so fascinating. Imagine being able to connect the digital world to our real world. This is what The Sixth Sense exactly does. I don’t know how else I can describe or talk about it. I’ll give you a chance to watch this video and you tell me what you think of it too! Enjoy!

Here’s the link to watch it!
The Sixth Sense by Pranav Mistry

Leave a Reply

